Deer Run Bed & Breakfast: Räume u. Rate
Bequeme u. ruhige Unterkunft in den niedrigeren Florida-Schlüsseln.

Für Verfügbarkeit und Preise, klicken Sie bitte hier.

Jedes unserer Zimmer ist ausgestattet mit: Bad, A / C, SAT-TV, WI-FI, kleinem Kühlschrank, Bügeleisen und-brett und Föhn.

Atlantis Suite Atlantis

Beach-Ebene. Oceanfront and ocean view 2-room suite w/private bath. Meeresblick und Blick aufs Meer 2-Zimmer-Suite w / Bad. Bedroom with king size bed & living room with sofa bed (opens to full size sofa bed). Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und Wohnzimmer mit Schlafcouch (öffnet in voller Grösse Schlafcouch).

Raum eco Flaggschiff des Rotwild-Durchlaufes, erfolgt mit der Unterstützung eines LEED zugelassenen Innenarchitekten. Atlantis ist eine Ozeanfrontseitensuite mit 2 Räumen, die einem Schlafzimmer, einem Wohnzimmer und aus einem privaten Bad besteht. Atlantis hat einen Fliesefußboden, mit gedämpften natürlichen farbigen Wänden (unter Verwendung der nullvoc-Farben). Die Decke ist in geretteten Zederlatten, mit weißem Kronenformteil erfolgt. Nachttabellen werden gemalte worden die zurückgefordert, geüberholte, und Handwerkergewohnheit. Betblätter und Badleinen sind die organische Baumwolle 100%. Die Bettwäsche, Sitzplätze, drapiert, und die Sofabett Slipcovers sind von 100% aufbereitet nach Maß, oder organisch, Gewebe von grüne Dichtung zugelassenen Herstellern. Fast alle Möbel werden mit wasserbasierten farbigen Flecken der Kaffeebohne zurückgefordert und geüberholt, dann gemalt. Schlafzimmer u. Wohnzimmer beide haben „EnergyStar“ flacher Schirm Nennfernsehapparate, „EnergyStar“ Nenndeckenventilatoren, unterschiedliche ductless A/Cmaßeinheiten in jedem Raum, wenn ein kleine Wohnung sortierter EnergyStar Nennkühlraum im Wohnzimmer gelegen. Wassererhaltungsklempnerarbeit ist im Badezimmer. Diese Suite hat ein übergroßes aussortiert im Küstenportal mit „die WaldFührungs-Ratschlag“ Nennmöbeltabelle u. in den Stuhlsitzplätzen für 4, mit zusätzlichen Sitzplätzen. Eingang ist direkt vom Strand durch eine Schirmtür in aussortiertes Portal. Suite hat Türen des gleitenden Glases in Schlafzimmer und gerettete französische Mahagonitüren in Wohnzimmer. Atlantis hat viele Stücke ursprünglichen Art.

Für Verwendbarkeit u. Rate klicken Sie bitte hier.

Bedroom shots of Utopia Utopia

Strandniveau. Bad des Küsten- und Ozeanansichtraumes w/private. Königgrößenbett.

Utopie ist heller und freundlicher des Ozeans vorderer Raum des Rotwild-Durchlaufes. Utopie hat Wände des Flamingorosafarbenen und Schlüsselkalkes (unter Verwendung der nullvoc-Farben); decken Sie die Bodenbelag-, weiße u. helleweiden- und hölzernen Einrichtungsgegenstände mit Ziegeln. Die meisten Einrichtungsgegenstände werden zurückgefordert und sind geüberholt worden. Betblätter und Badleinen sind die organische Baumwolle 100%. Utopie hat einen Nennfernsehapparat flacher Schirm der Energie Stern, eine ductless A/Cmaßeinheit und kleiner einen Energiestern Nennkühlraum. Wassererhaltungsklempnerarbeit ist im Badezimmer. Utopie hat aussortiert im Portal mit einer Handwerker in Handarbeit gemachten Einlegearbeitfliesetabelle zusammen mit dem Setzen für 2., die Eingang direkt vom Strand durch eine Schirmtür in aussortiertes Portal ist. Raum hat Türen des gleitenden Glases in Schlafzimmer. Utopie hat viele Stücke ursprünglichen Art.

Für Verwendbarkeit u. Rate klicken Sie bitte hier.

Bedroom and patio shot of Heaven Heaven

Oben. Bad des Küsten- und Ozeanansichtraumes w/private. Königgrößenbett. Himmel ist direkt über Utopie.

Himmel ist unser karibischer Küstenraum der Art oben, der mit der Unterstützung eines LEED zugelassenen Innenarchitekten erfolgt ist. Himmel hat Schokolade und Toffee farbige Wände (unter Verwendung der nullvoc-Farben), mit weißem Kronenformteil und einen Hartholzfußboden. Himmel hat ein einzeln angefertigtes Plattformbett, das mit WaldFührungs-Ratschlag Nennhickory gebildet wird. Nachttabellen werden zurückgefordert, und sind der kundenspezifische gemalte Handwerker gewesen. Andere Einrichtungsgegenstände werden einer tiefen Kaffeebohnefarbe zurückgefordert und geüberholt, dann gemalt (unter Verwendung der wasserbasierten Flecke). Himmel hat einen Nennfernsehapparat flacher Schirm der Energie Stern, EnergyStar veranschlug Deckenventilator, ductless A/C und kleiner Energieanfang Nennkühlraum. Badezimmer hat Wassererhaltungsklempnerarbeit an der richtigen Stelle. Betblätter und Badleinen sind die organische Baumwolle 100%. Drapiert, sind die Bettwäsche und Sitzplätze mit 100% aufbereitet nach Maß, oder organisch, Gewebe, von grüne Dichtung zugelassenen Herstellern. Eingang ist herauf 1 AußenTreppenflucht, durch eine Schirmtür in sein aussortiertes Portal. Raum hat französische Türen, in Raum zu führen. Aussortiertes Portal des Himmels hat eine Bistro, die für 2 eingestellt werden, und ein kleines Sofa. Himmel hat viele Stücke der Vorlage und der Weinlese Art.

Für Verwendbarkeit u. Rate klicken Sie bitte hier.

Bedroom and Outdoor shot of Eden Eden

Strandniveau, nicht Küste. Eden ist Gartenfrontseite mit Bad der Gartenansicht w/private. Königingrößenbett. Eden ist auf der Rückseite des Hauses und ist nicht Küsten- oder Ozeanansicht.

Eden ist unser ruhiger Gartenfrontseitenrückzug, erfolgt im schäbigen Chic. Eden hat weiße Wände mit Fliesebodenbelag. Eden hat alle Weideneinrichtungsgegenstände der weißen Weinlese, geüberholt und unter Verwendung der nullvoc-Farben neu gestrichen. Edens Headboard ist ein viktorianischer Ärabauernhaussatz Türen, liebevoll gerettet von den Inhabern. Eden hat die organischen Leinen 100% in seinem privaten Bad. Dieser Raum hat einen Nennfernsehapparat flacher Schirm der Energie Stern, eine ductless A/Cmaßeinheit und einen EnergyStar kleinen Nennkühlraum. Wassererhaltungsklempnerarbeit ist im Badezimmer. Eingang in Eden-Raum ist durch Gartentor, dann durch eine Schirmtür in sein klein-aussortiertes Portal. Schirmportal hat ein zurückgefordertes und geüberholtes Sofa für 2 mit einer kleinen seitlichen Tabelle. Eden hat einige Stücke ursprünglichen Art.

Für Verwendbarkeit u. Rate klicken Sie bitte hier.

Rates

Atlantis* Utopia Heaven Eden
$335 - $355 $250 - $275 $250 - $275 $200 - $225
Alle Rate ist abhängig von Änderung für Feiertage und Ereignisse.
*additional Gebühren für doppelte Inanspruchnahme

Alle Raumrate auf Rotwild-Durchlauf ist abhängig von Steuer 12.5%.

POLITIK:

  • Unser überwacht sind fest polizeilich. Diese Politik ist hier, zu versichern, dass alle Gäste bequem sind und es kein „überrascht“ im Speicher für Sie während Ihres Rotwild-Durchlaufaufenthalts gibt. Verletzung unserer Politik ergibt sofortig Antrag zu gehen, keine verlängerten Rückerstattungen.
  • 50% des gesamten Aufenthalts ist nach der Buchung durch Bargeld oder Kreditkarte (Visa/MC/Discover angenommen) passend. Alle Balancen sollen vollständig zurzeit von gezahlt werden überprüfen innen. Keine Rückerstattungen werden betrachtet.
  • Wir fordern zwei-die volle Wochen-Nachricht für alle Annullierungen.
  • Wenn eine Reservierung innerhalb von 14 tagen annulliert wird, wird der gesamte Aufenthalt zu Ihrer Kreditkarte aufgeladen.
  • Jede mögliche Annullierung außerhalb der 14 Tagespolitik ergibt eine Bearbeitungsgebühr $50.
  • Rotwild-Durchlauf ist nicht für Krankheit, Familiendringlichkeiten, frühe Abfahrt oder Arbeitskonflikte verantwortlich.
  • Im Falle des Wetters legte ein Unfall mit dem Ergebnis einer vorgeschriebenen Evakuierung durch Einheimisches, Zustand fest, oder Bundesregierung, Rückerstattungen wird für die Balance des beabsichtigten Aufenthalts herausgegeben. Keine Rückerstattungen werden für raues Wetter herausgegeben, wenn keine vorgeschriebenen Evakuierungaufträge durch Regierungsbeamte an der richtigen Stelle sind.
  • Abfertigung ist 2:00 P.M., Prüfung ist 10:00 morgens. Wenn Sie später als 6:00 P.M. ankommen, teilen Sie bitte die Gastwirte vorzeitig mit.
  • Das Rauchen oder die beleuchteten Kerzen werden jederzeit nicht innerhalb der laufen gelassenen Rotwild oder die angrenzenden Portale und der Garten die Erlaubnis gehabt.
  • Beraten Sie bitte die Gastwirte vorzeitig, wenn Sie irgendwie spezifisches diätetisches haben, oder medizinische Notwendigkeiten und wir unser Bestes tun, um zu versuchen, Sie unterzubringen, wenn möglich.
  • Rotwild-Durchlauf ist nur Erwachsene (18 und älteres). Traurig, keine Kinder oder Haustiere.
  • Kein örtlicher Bootsspeicher oder -parken, örtliche Bootsreinigunganlagen oder Produkteinführungsrampe ist vorhanden.
  • Köderspeicher wird nirgends am Rotwild-Durchlauf die Erlaubnis gehabt. Keine Fische, Hummer oder irgendwelche „verfangen sich“ Reinigung, oder Lagerung wird überall am Rotwild-Durchlauf, einschließlich den Strand, jederzeit die Erlaubnis gehabt.
  • Kein Fischen auf Rotwild-Durchlaufeigentum
  • Rate abhängig von Änderung während der Feiertage oder der Ereignisse.
  • Mindestaufenthalt erfordert abhängig von der Änderung an den Feiertagen, während der besonderen Anlässe oder irgendeine andere Zeit.
  • Visa/Mastercard/Discover und Bargeld ist geltende Formen der Zahlung.
  • Wenn eine Reservierung innerhalb von 14 tagen von der Ankunft angebracht wird, wird die gesamte Menge zu der Zeit der Reservierung aufgeladen.

ROTWILD-DURCHLAUF, SIND WIR GRÜN UND WIR SIND STOLZ!

Green Lodging logo

Am Rotwild-Durchlauf werden wir an der Erhaltung und am Schutz aller Betriebsmittel festgelegt. Wir suchen ständig nach Weisen, unsere Bemühungen zu verbessern und werden nie stoppen, vorwärts in dieser Hinsicht sich zu bewegen.

Im Oktober 2007 bestätigten Rotwild, die Durchlauf als Zustand von Florida gekennzeichnet wurde, grüne Hütte. Zwecks zu erreichen, mit diesem Status, Rotwild-Durchlauf vorwärts beizubehalten und sich zu bewegen muss die Erhaltungs- und Schutzrichtlinien treffen oder übersteigen, die durch den Zustand von Florida eingestellt werden, erzwungen durch die Abteilung des Umweltschutzes (DEP).

Einige der vielen Sachen, die wir hier tun, um zu konservieren und uns zu schützen:

  • angebrachte high-efficiency Geräte in dem gesamten Gasthaus;
  • angebrachte Niederflußhähne, -duschen und -toiletten in dem gesamten Gasthaus;
  • bereiten Sie in dem Gasthaus auf;
  • brachte einen Bedarfswarmwasserbereiter für das Gasthaus an;
  • düngen Sie Nahrungsmittelschrotte sowie Gesetz- und Yardrückstand;
  • sammeln Sie Wasser in den Regenfässern für Bewässerung;
  • verwenden Sie ein Chemikalie-freies Salzwassersystem in unserer Lache;
  • xeriscape unser Boden;
  • verwenden Sie kompakte Leuchtstoffbeleuchtung in dem Gasthaus;
  • haben Sie ein vorgeschriebenes Tuch- und Leinenwiederverwendungsprogramm an der richtigen Stelle;
  • haben Sie organische Baumwolltücher und die Grausamkeit-freien, umweltfreundlichen Seifen, die Gele und die Shampoos in allen Gasträumen;
  • haben Sie Timer auf Außenbeleuchtung, und haben Sie Solarbeleuchtung an der richtigen Stelle;
  • benutzen Sie „die Grün“ Reinigungsprodukte, die von den sozial verantwortlichen Firmen hergestellt werden (wie das 7. Erzeugung, Erde freundlich, Ecover);
  • benutzen Sie die Papierprodukte (Büropapier, Toilettengewebe, Abschminktuch, u. Papiertücher) gebildet mit Nichtchlor gebleichtem aufbereitetem Papierinhalt;
  • auf Lager Sie unseren Ehrenstab mit kompostierbaren Papierschalen u. Tellern;
  • wir patrouillieren und säubern bis 1 Meile des Strandes;
  • wir repurpose da viele Einzelteile als mögliches, um ihr Leben zu verlängern und Einzelteile für Gebrauch am Gasthaus außerdem zu retten;
  • dienen Sie als viel biologisches Lebensmittel, wie möglich, und befolgen Sie ein vegetarisches (alles verwendbar für Vegans) Frühstücktotalmenü;
  • und viel VIEL mehr

Rotwild-Durchlauf war ein SIEGER 2009 der INSELN Zeitschriften-blauen Liste, die das BESTE im stützbaren Tourismus anstrahlt.

Rotwild, die Durchlauf eine Staat Florida ist, bestätigten die zwei Palmen-grüne Hütte.

Deer Run Bed & Breakfast: Rooms & Rates
Comfortable & peaceful lodging in the lower Florida Keys.

For availability & rates, please click here.

EACH OF OUR ROOMS IS OUTFITTED WITH: PRIVATE BATH, A/C, SATELLITE TV, WI-FI, SMALL REFRIGERATOR, IRON/IRONING BOARD AND BLOW DRYER.

Atlantis

Atlantis Suite Beach level. Oceanfront and ocean view 2-room suite w/private bath. Bedroom with king size bed & living room with sofa bed (opens to full size sofa bed).

Deer Run's flagship eco room, done with the assistance of an LEED certified interior designer. Atlantis is a 2-room ocean front suite consisting of a bedroom, living room and private bath. Atlantis has a tile floor, with muted natural colored walls (using zero VOC paints). The ceiling is done in salvaged cedar slats, with white crown molding. Night tables are reclaimed, refurbished, and artisan custom painted. Bed sheets and bath linens are 100% organic cotton. The bedding, seating, drapes, and sofa bed slipcovers are custom made from 100% recycled, or organic, textiles from green seal certified manufacturers. Almost all furniture is reclaimed and refurbished, then painted with water-based coffee bean colored stains. Bedroom & living room both have "EnergyStar" rated flat screen TVs, "EnergyStar" rated ceiling fans, separate ductless a/c units in each room, with a small apartment sized EnergyStar rated refrigerator located in the living room. Water conservation plumbing is in bathroom. This suite has an oversized screened in oceanfront porch with "Forest Stewardship Counsel" rated furniture table & chair seating for 4, with additional seating. Entrance is directly from beach through a screen door into screened porch. Suite has sliding glass doors into bedroom, and salvaged mahogany French doors into living room. Atlantis has many pieces of original art.

Now available for discounted weekly rentals! Discounts apply for Saturday to Saturday stays only. Rate does not include include breakfast, tax or linens (bath linens, beach towels & bedding available for an additional charge). Discounted weekly rate only available June 1st through November 30th.

For availability & rates, please click here.

Bedroom shots of Utopia Utopia

Beach level. Oceanfront and ocean view room w/private bath. King size bed.

Utopia is Deer Run's bright and cheerful ocean front room. Utopia has flamingo pink and key lime walls (using zero VOC paints); tile flooring, white & bright wicker and wood furnishings. Most furnishings are reclaimed, and have been refurbished. Bed sheets and bath linens are 100% organic cotton. Utopia has an Energy Star rated flat screen TV, ductless a/c unit, and small size Energy Star rated refrigerator. Water conservation plumbing is in bathroom. Utopia has a screened in porch with an artisan crafted inlay tile table along with seating for 2. Entrance is directly from beach through a screen door into screened porch. Room has sliding glass doors into bedroom. Utopia has many pieces of original art.

For availability & rates, please click here.

Bedroom and patio shot of Heaven Heaven

Upstairs. Oceanfront and ocean view room w/private bath. King size bed. Heaven is directly above Utopia.

Heaven is our Caribbean style upstairs oceanfront room done with the assistance of a LEED certified interior designer. Heaven has chocolate and toffee colored walls (using zero VOC paints), with white crown molding, and a hardwood floor. Heaven has a custom built platform bed made with Forest Stewardship Counsel rated hickory. Night tables are reclaimed, and have been custom artisan painted. Other furnishings are reclaimed and refurbished, then painted a deep coffee bean color (using water based stains). Heaven has an Energy Star rated flat screen TV, EnergyStar rated ceiling fan, ductless a/c, and small size Energy Start rated refrigerator. Bathroom has water conservation plumbing in place. Bed sheets and bath linens are 100% organic cotton. Drapes, bedding and seating are custom made with 100% recycled, or organic, textiles, from green seal certified manufacturers. Entrance is up 1 exterior flight of stairs, through a screen door into its screened porch. Room has French doors leading into room. Heaven's screened porch has a bistro set for 2, and a small settee. Heaven has many pieces of original and vintage art.

For availability & rates, please click here.

Bedroom and Outdoor shot of Eden Eden

Beach level, not oceanfront. Eden is garden front with garden view w/private bath. Queen size bed. Eden is on the backside of the house, and is not oceanfront or ocean view.

Eden is our peaceful garden front retreat, done in shabby chic. Eden has white walls with tile flooring. Eden has all white vintage wicker furnishings, refurbished and repainted using zero VOC paints. Eden's headboard is a Victorian era farmhouse set of doors, lovingly salvaged by the owners. Eden has 100% organic linens in its private bath. This room has an Energy Star rated flat screen TV, ductless a/c unit, and an EnergyStar rated small refrigerator. Water conservation plumbing is in the bathroom. Entrance into Eden room is through the garden gate, then through a screen door into its small-screened porch. Screen porch has a reclaimed and refurbished settee for 2 with a small side table. Eden has some pieces of original art.

For availability & rates, please click here.

Reef House, Florida Keys Vacation Rental, Big Pine Key, FL

3 Bedrooms / 2 Baths
Sleeps 6
$5500.00 to $6500.00 per Month

Reef HouseWelcome to the Reef House with breath taking views of the Atlantic Ocean!!

There are 3 ample size bedrooms and baths, master bedroom having it's own efficiency set up. Bedrooms are set up with queen size beds, all located on the same level. This home has been furnished with comfort and easy living in mind. It has just the right amount of everything, direct tv and wifi are included. A nice screened porch area for relaxing or watching the amazing views. Enjoy yourself on you private sandy beach.

Large property for your privacy. Room for your boat trailers. You can launch your boat at the top of the road at the Big Pine Key Fishing Lodge. You may even want to reserve a slip as the waters out front of the home are shallow.

Some local sights you may want to take in. You can charter a dive or snorkel trip to Looe Key. Rent kayaks or bicycles and explore the island. Bahia Honda State park is just minutes away. Key West is 30 minutes away for active night life, museums, live theatre and more. Marathon is 20 minutes away with Sombrero Beach, walk the old seven mile bridge or call ahead and take a tour of the Turtle Hospital and learn about our marine life.

Non Refundable Booking Fee: $25.00
$1,000.00 Security Fee
$175.00 Cleaning Fee
Sorry, no smoking allowed.
Sorry, no pets allowed.


Rates

Atlantis* Utopia Heaven Eden
$455/night
plus tax
$395/night
plus tax
$395/night
plus tax
$295/ night
plus tax
All rates are subject to change for holidays and events.
*additional charges for double occupancy
For availability & exact rates, please click here or call us directly at 305-872-2015

All room rates at Deer Run are subject to 12.5% tax.

POLICIES:

  • Our polices are firm. These policies are here to insure that all guests are comfortable and there are no "surprises" in store for you during your Deer Run stay. Violation of our policies results in immediate request to leave, no refunds extended.
  • 50% of the entire stay is due upon booking by cash or credit card (Visa/MC/Discover accepted). All balances are to be paid in full at time of check in. No refunds are considered.
  • We require two full weeks notice for all cancellations.
  • If a reservation is cancelled within 14 days, the entire stay will be charged to your credit card.
  • Any cancellation outside of the 14 day policy will result in a charge equal to one night stay.
  • Deer Run is not responsible for illness, family emergencies, early departures, or work conflicts.
  • In the event of a weather disaster resulting in a mandatory evacuation set forth by local, State or Federal government, refunds will be issued for the balance of the intended stay. No refunds will be issued for inclement weather when no mandatory evacuation orders by government officials are in place.
  • No check -ins before 2:00pm, checkout is 10:00am. If you will arrive later than 6:00 PM, please notify the Innkeepers ahead of time.
  • Smoking not permitted anywhere on premises.
  • Please advise the Innkeepers ahead of time if you have any specific dietary or medical needs and we will do our best to try to accommodate you, if possible.
  • Deer Run is adults only (18 and older). Sorry, no children or pets.
  • No on-site boat storage or parking, on-site boat washing facilities, or launch ramp is available.
  • Bait storage is not permitted anywhere at Deer Run. No fish, lobster or any "catch" cleaning or storage is permitted anywhere at Deer Run, including the beach, at any time.
  • No fishing on Deer Run property.
  • Rates subject to change during holidays or events.
  • Minimum stay required, subject to change on holidays, during special events, or any other time.
  • Visa/Mastercard/Discover and cash are accepted forms of payment.
  • When a reservation is made within 14 days of arrival, the entire amount will be charged at the time of reservation.

DEER RUN, WE'RE GREEN AND WE'RE PROUD!

Green Lodging logo

At Deer Run, we are committed to the conservation and protection of all resources. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our efforts, and will never stop moving forward in this regard.

In October 2007, Deer Run was designated as a State of Florida certified green lodge. In order to obtain, maintain and move forward with this status, Deer Run has to meet or exceed conservation and protection guidelines set by the State of Florida, enforced by the Department of Environmental Protection (DEP).

Some of the many things we do here to conserve and protect:

  • installed high-efficiency appliances throughout the entire inn;
  • installed low-flow faucets, showers and composting toilets throughout the entire inn;
  • recycle throughout the inn;
  • installed an on-demand water heater for the inn;
  • compost food scraps as well as lawn and yard debris;
  • collect water in rain barrels for irrigation;
  • utilize a chemical-free salt water system in our pool;
  • xeriscape our grounds;
  • utilize compact fluorescent lighting throughout the inn;
  • have a mandatory towel and linen reuse program in place;
  • have organic cotton towels and cruelty-free, eco-friendly soaps, gels and shampoos in all guest rooms;
  • have timers on exterior lighting, and have solar lighting in place;
  • use “green” cleaning products manufactured by socially responsible companies (like Seventh Generation, Earth Friendly, Ecover);
  • use paper products (office paper, toilet tissue, facial tissue, & paper towels) made with non-chlorine bleached recycled paper content;
  • we patrol and clean up to 1 mile of beach;
  • we repurpose as many items as possible in order to extend their life and salvage items for use at the inn as well;
  • serve as much organic food as possible, and adhere to a total vegetarian (everything suitable for vegans) breakfast menu;
  • and much MUCH more

Deer Run was a 2009 WINNER of the ISLANDS Magazine Blue List, which spotlights the BEST in sustainable tourism.

Deer Run is a Florida State Certified Two Palm Green Lodge.